Actually doing the work (writing)

anglemegyn

I’m working on a book that’s before its’ time. Tardive Dyskinesia, (soon to be ACRONYZED as TD) It’s centrist and slightly comic as the subject matter is really heavy stuff.

I want it to be an ebook that can be updated when new resources (charities) or new meds or clinical trials become available.

My first 6 chapters are done but there’s a lot of repetition because of memory issues. The truth is I want to get this over with so I can write my ‘main’ story. Or maybe this should be folded into my main story? I just don’t know what I’ve got until I do the work.

Can you just put something like this on your blog? So people can find it when they need to?

Leave a Reply

