Bipolar, Adhd, Binge Eating Disorder, Chronic Pain and the Role of Pharmacy Professional

I think you know what this blog is about.

I call myself a writer but don’t know how to do creative fiction like so many of you do.

Maybe not.  I just had a full blown Op-Ed published in the Miami Herald yesterday. I don’t know how I feel.

It was an article about the death of small, community, independent or ‘indie’ pharmacies by way of the CVS’s, Walgreens, Walmart’s….you know what I mean.

It’s called ” System “Rigged” against Florida Indie Pharmacies” hahah

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

