Looking for other tardive patients for a movement disorder project…a free online pamphlet filled with facts.

gainesvilletwoWe went to Gainesville to see my neurologist, the one who finally fixed the tardive dyskinesia, a side effect of antipsychotics.

 

I’m going after a huge undertaking, writing a book of my journey with tardive, the docs I saw (you would not believe some of the stories) the ER visits, the 8 mo disastrous titration off Seroquel that only made my symptoms explode (withdrawal emergent syndrome) and the whole lot of it.

How many people have this anyway? Who would know? I am lining up my sources and looking for input. What questions are answerable? Should I ask for a quote?  I’m just trying to do the right thing and prevent others from living the same three year marathon nightmare that I did. If you know anyone who is twitching, grimacing or thrashing, send ’em my way. bipolarbrainiacSFL@Hotmail.com

 

I

Leave a Reply

