Opiod Replacement Pain Medicines in Pipeline..?: Will we get ’em? Do they want us to get ‘well’?

Chickencoop

So much is being made on black marketed prescription drugs like oxy and ‘the box’ that you gotta wonder The FDA and DEA are at cross purposes because pain advocates are pushing back, assisted by big pharma. Why not, right? The CNN Story with Anderson Cooper distorted it further. So much confusion we’re not entitled to ‘straight dope’ on this issue. I recently learned IBUPROFEN and Tylenol, my first line “go tos” destroy a digestive enzyme, furthering the constipation problem I suffer with it. hey, someone’s gotta speak up.

So, here’s holistic hope to hold onto, sorta..this will be a pricey pharmaceutical too: Hot off Press this week-Duke University Study isolated pain receptors TRPV4 and TRPAI and have a way to activate them; releasing natural endocannibinoids (not endorphine..that was debunke4d ages ago) to secrete natural painkillers for our comfort.

Organic stuff, sad to say, like MS contin, which I took for sixteen years, are actually better for your overall systemic health than NSAIDs which harm the liver and destroy digestive enzymes. Whoops I’m repeating myself. I just wanted you to know the knews. \

And I have yet another natural way of dealing with chronic pain in this article. A click is all it takes to make my day. At least you aren’t making Mark Zuckerberg of Facebook richer. If you click this, you are helping me and my platform. Am I going about this the wrong way? I should be listening to your aches and pains and I promise to do more of that. It, too, is a natural painkiller, releasing a substance called Oxytocin, the ‘love’ hormone begotten of human interaction with those you care about even if you’re separated by miles and held together by broadband.

Here I am: http://www.bphope.com/blog/bipolar-mood-cycles-stop-fighting-and-win/

 

Leave a Reply

