Medicare Oversight Company I sent grievance letter says they don’t look into labs. Who does?

Allison Strong i have a huge grievance over seven years of abuse and was directed to an agency to improve quality of service. i wrote out a seven page letter including doctors who would confirm the egregious conduct of a particular Quest Diagnostics lab service location and the systemic problem i found among representatives, being denied a number for a supervisor, finding out at the last minute, when I needed service most, not being able to make a payment plan to secure or guarantee my service, if i didn’t get it i wouldn’t get lifesaving medicine. The agency that improves quality of health told me they don’t investigate grievances of laboratories who draw blood for diagnostics. I need help. This abuse can’t go on. I’m on hold with medicare now. They were the ones who sent me to the agency who says they don’t deal with labs. Round and Round I go.

Leave a Reply

