7 Superfoods to turn you into a fat burning machine!

outofthewaterGotcha!!!!

There’s no ‘7 Foods, nor would I put a list (listicle) article on my blog! Gotcha!!! If you want a list, click these links about list articles- why I HATE & FEAR their growing dominance.

https://www.facebook.com/bpMagazine/posts/1370951026263754

http://www.bphope.com/blog/bipolar-strong-list-o-mania-shocker/

Before Seroquel I was ten pounds lighter than this. I am an exercise nut. Love it. Swimming is just one of my ‘things.’ Then I was put on Clozaril because it’s super sedating and I have tardive. Between it and the Xenazine Caring Voices Coalition (a charity for rare diseases) helps me get, and a benzo, I’m pretty good but struggle with weight.  In studies, Clozaril is twice as likely to result in weight gain, hunger, hyperinsulinism, metabolic syndrome and finally, type 2 diabetes, even weight independent diabetes.

I’m scared.

5 thoughts on “7 Superfoods to turn you into a fat burning machine!

    • I think the idea was sound but the phrasing of it was forced and hard for people to understand. Maybe later I can go back to this idea and rework it. I think lists minimize our issues and make people think we’re simpletons. Thanks Tess. I’m sifting through email, kinda down today. The Clair thing was a mortal blow since I do have physical problems. Side effects of meds, mostly, which she doesn’t understand.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

