RX Benefits midyear denial scare!!!!

Photo of a photo

You know  me, always in a mess, trying to find my way out so I can tell you all about it.

I believe our healthcare, particularly mental healthcare system is broken and the only reason my head is above water is my father’s generosity.

I was approved for a pricey drug for tardive dyskinesia, then a generic came out and they are trying to withdraw their approval that runs thru feb. I sure hope the independent appeals system works because I am going to work it, dropping press credentials and communicating the willingness to take them all the way to federal court.

One thought on “RX Benefits midyear denial scare!!!!

Leave a Reply

