Letter to the Editor re RX prices Boston Globe

Photo of a photo

 

I was beginning to think my favorite subject had disappeared into the campaign trail because it’s too complicated for The Donald. He can’t build a wall or mete out justice to the drug companies but he can agree with the rest of the bunch (for once…take that as his silence) and that’s why we aren’t hearing about it. Until last night when I read Boston Globe and saw…an article by the Dean of Harvard Med School’s really vague, non specific op ed. I only went to Stanford, so they won’t give me the column inches for an article but maybe my letter to the editor? I didn’t mention the bipolar bit.

Leave a Reply

