2 thoughts on “Guess who owns Free People and Anthropology?

  1. I don’t go to either of those places. I hardly ever buy clothes, period. I’ve worn a few things from American Apparel – what do you think of them? I didn’t go to the store, though – the shirts given to me were manufactured by them.

    Like

    • all of my money goes to staying well. But today it was Michael’s turn. I took him to dr. supermensch, my dermatologist for this breakout he’s been having off and on for years. Today, he was the patient and I would have paid anything to get him the healthcare his high deductible Obamacare keeps him from getting. You may not be able to put a price tag on life but I can tell you those clothing stores, and pricey handbag designer stores like Coach, though tempting and a thing of my past….I just keep right on walking,.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

