Just letting you know if you know anyone who has a movement disorder

International Bipolar Disorder Foundation allowed me to make some informational videos on the topic of Tardive Dyskinesia and from my three year search for sym

This is the Day I’ve been Waiting for…all of my life.

Today I was approved for a grant for expensive, Brand New, Tardive Dyskinesia Medicine. Whew!!! Then, my Video Blogs were posted on my publisher’s site, IBPF, International Bipolar Disorder Foundation.

Here is a link to part one. It’s a two part series on a very common, horrible side effect (Parkinson’s like it makes me understand Why Robin Williams pulled the plug. Involuntary thrashing tremors, etc-wait, I’m spoiling the fun. If you want to take a quick peak on a mental health advocacy Vlog and what it looks like to Vlog in general, here it is.  I’m so brand new at all this, let me know at least if they are live. This syndrome side effect of Atypical Antipsychotic drugs like Abilify, Geodon, Latuda, Saphris, Invega, many of whom market themselves as antidepressants or helpful for bipolar depression, meanwhile the public doesn’t realize that they are on such a heavy duty drug!! I really wanted to get the word out, because it happened to me and it’s really common. People don’t know.

Blog: http://www.ibpf.org/blog/move-over-movement-disorder

Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCOR_YVo-ks

Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TqfEX8jl-Zs

ptom control….I know quite a bit about finding treatment. It’s like a needle in the haystack.

2 thoughts on “Just letting you know if you know anyone who has a movement disorder

Leave a Reply

