This Year, the Good, Bad and The Ugly.

 

albumcoverWeiland

 

I Sent money in the late (brilliant, bipolar musician from Stone Temple Pilots) Scott Weiland’s name to International Bipolar Disorder Foundation to San Diego, (where they are based)  I felt bad when he passed away. I could write a whole book on how the story I wrote about him became my ‘great white whale, an obsession I couldn’t let go of.

In addition,

This year marked the publication of my stuff in a new publication
Bipolar Magazine’s “Bipolarhope.com”http://www.bphope.com/blog/bipolar-disorder-surviving-the-spin-cycle/

Happy Holidays and the best for the New Year.

I’m here if anyone needs me and have a private Facebook group for people with bipolar disorder if they just ask me and look legit I approve them.

It’s “Our Cycles Unite Us” (that’s EZist way to find it.) I want to grow this resource.
Allison Strong

Leave a Reply

