For Music Lovers everywhere, both new music and old!

I’ve waited a month, trying to make time to go music shopping. ITunes doesn’t work on my computer anymore. Spent two hours with ITunes support person, uninstalling, reinstalling, updating, and in the end she couldn’t help me and I broke down in sobs. I’m so upset. I hate computers. There’s always unexpected new updates or applications like Gravatar that we think we must have, and have to spend time learning. Did we budget time for these new things we have to learn? Not. Mike is going to trouble shoot but in the end we will have to have our computer support guy come out, pay him again and see if he can fix. I hate computers and the profiteering techies who keep reinventing the wheel so they can capture or keep their market share. Facebook, Linked In, Twitter, WP and Tumblr….Gravatar (the one I hate the most because it often keeps me from contacting new followers and thanking them.) Boy am I pissed. And now I have to go to the dentist to troubleshoot my front teeth crowns (valued at 1000 each), which keep falling out.

I’ve been to the dentist this year at least 25 times to rebuild my mouth. They can’t get it right. I’m fortunate to have access to the funds for dental work but it’s more time spent at doctors offices if you know what I mean.

2 thoughts on “For Music Lovers everywhere, both new music and old!

Leave a Reply

