The Cycles of ED and Bipolar Disorder

 

 

 

citystreetwinterLike a lot of other people, I am writing a book. But being bipolar, I have organizational problems. I write chapters and then open another document and write the same chapter, or an overlap in time. Earlier this week I spent five hours on the project, moving things from one document into another. But this ‘overlap’ fix project could take another twenty hours and I’ve allowed myself to get too busy to do it. Also, I follow a lot of blogs and want to see what’s going on with my e friends. Don’t even get me started on Facebook stuff. And Twitter. I ditched Tumblr a long time ago for being too young and dramatic. At 54, I’ve settled down a great deal. Allison

Leave a Reply

