4 thoughts on “Darling Dyane my heroine-Reblog: I know her 2 & She Rocks!

  1. Thanks SO much for reblogging this, especially when I’m having a yucky day! :))) You brightened it up by doing this…. I hope Marie Abanga noticed that you reblogged it too. She’s a remarkable woman; check out her blog when you have a chance…. she has writen not one, not two, but FOUR memoirs (self-published) and she’s a mover & shaker in all sorts of ways.:))) Thanks again, Allison! hope you’re having a great day!!!!
    Dy

    Like

  2. Aha there we, Lady you rock and it wasn’t me saying that. Therefore if what I said ain’t 100% true, then it sure betta is 99.99%. Thanks 4 the reblog, I love the the catch line of ur blog: Rebel with a cause 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

