Am I working out too much? Trying to beat the system!

I want to be a healthy weight, flexible and strong. Go ahead and add in ‘toned.’ I obsess on a belly I’ll always have. So since I don’t like to work out every day, what I decided to do is turn my body into a rapid metabolizer all by its own so I don’t have to run off to the gym every day!!!!  So I do all this work and then the next day, I am worthless, too tired, have to cancel appointments. So now, I am cutting the weight lifting regime to once every three days, because there are things I love much more than lifting weights. But doing Cardio and reading the New York Times is a Big Pleasure. Especially when working on my movie and TV list.

Leave a Reply

